Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 02
7:00 PM
at Southeastern Fire Invitational Canceled
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Sep 10
7:30 AM
at Florida Tech Invitational
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Sep 17
7:20 AM
at Ascis Embry-Riddle Classic
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri Sep 30
5:00 PM
at FLRunners.com Invitational
Titusville, Fla.
Fri Oct 14
5:00 PM
at USF Invitational
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Oct 22
7:45 AM
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Sep 02
vs. Holloway Park Preseason Festival 5th of 5
@ Lakeland, Fla. Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
vs. Florida Tech Invitational
@ Melbourne, Fla. Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Sep 16
vs. Asics Embry Riddle Classic 4th of 4
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri Sep 29
vs. FLRunners.com Invitational 4th of 4
@ Lakeland, Fla. Lakeland, Fla.
Thu Oct 12
vs. Panther Invitational 5th of 5
@ Melbourne, Fla. Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Oct 21
vs. SSC Championship 9th of 9
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

Tars 4th at FLrunners.com Invitational

Women's Cross Country

Rollins was back at Holloway Park in Lakeland for the second time this season, participating in the FLrunners.com Invitational. The event was historically hosted in Titusville, but was moved to Lakeland for the 2017 edition.

Load More