Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Ark.-Fort Smith L, 3-0
@ Anchorage, Alaska
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Alas. Anchorage L, 3-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) W, 3-1
@ Anchorage, Alaska
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Stanislaus State W, 3-0
@ Anchorage, Alaska
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. UC-Colo. Spgs. W, 3-1
@ Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. LIU Post W, 3-2
@ Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Texas Woman's W, 3-0
@ Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Sep 14
Final
Flagler W, 3-1
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Florida Tech W, 3-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
Embry-Riddle L, 3-1
Fri Sep 23
Final
at Saint Leo L, 3-2
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Tampa L, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
Nova Southeastern L, 3-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
Palm Beach Atl. L, 3-2
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Lee L, 3-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. West Ga. W, 3-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Mississippi Col. W, 3-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Oct 18
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 3-2
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Barry L, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Lynn L, 3-1
Fri Oct 28
Final
Tampa L, 3-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Saint Leo L, 3-1
Tue Nov 01
Final
Florida Tech W, 3-2
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. L, 3-1
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Nova Southeastern W, 3-2
Tue Nov 08
Final
Fla. Southern L, 3-1
Winter Park, FL
Fri Nov 11
Final
at Eckerd L, 3-1
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 3-1
Lakeland, FL
Tue Nov 15
Final
Eckerd L, 3-2
Fri Nov 18
Final
Lynn L, 3-1
Sat Nov 19
Final
Barry W, 3-2
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. No. 13 Wayne St. (Neb.) L, 3-1
@ Golden, Colo. Oredigger Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Colorado Mesa W, 3-0
@ Golden, Colo. Oredigger Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. No. 10 Augustana (S.D.) L, 3-0
@ Golden, Colo. Oredigger Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. No. 24 Northern St. L, 3-0
@ Golden, CO Oredigger Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
P.R.-Mayaguez
Rollins College Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
Bentley
Rollins College Invitational
Fri Sep 15
Final
Florida Tech L, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
No. 4 Palm Beach Atl. L, 3-0
Fri Sep 22
7:00 PM
at Saint Leo
Sat Sep 23
4:00 PM
at Eckerd
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
Fla. Southern
Winter Park, FL
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
Tampa
Fri Oct 06
7:00 PM
at Barry
Sat Oct 07
4:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Fri Oct 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Birmingham, Ala. 2017 South Region Crossover
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Birmingham, Ala. 2017 South Region Crossover
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atl.
Thu Oct 19
7:00 PM
Lynn
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Eckerd
Sat Oct 28
4:00 PM
Saint Leo
Tue Oct 31
7:00 PM
at Embry-Riddle
Fri Nov 03
7:00 PM
at Tampa
Sat Nov 04
4:00 PM
at Fla. Southern
Lakeland, FL
Fri Nov 10
7:00 AM
Nova Southeastern
Sat Nov 11
4:00 PM
Barry
Fri Nov 17
7:00 PM
at Lynn
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

Load More