2017 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Embry-Riddle Invitational
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Cancelled
Embry-Riddle Invitational
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Cancelled
Embry-Riddle Invitational
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
N
Mon Sep 25
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
N
October
Fri Oct 20
vs
TBA
C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
TBA
Clay Court Championship
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
TBA
Clay Court Championship
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Sun Oct 29
vs
TBA
Clay Court Championship
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
February
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Keiser University
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
H
Wed Feb 07
at
3:00 PM
State College of Florida #
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Gust. Adolphus
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
4:00 PM
St. Petersburg College #
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
No. 6 Flagler
St. Augustine, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
No. 2 Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Tue Feb 20
at
1:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
No. 5 West Florida
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
TBA
Mt. St. Mary's
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
4:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
H
Wed Mar 07
at
3:00 PM
No. 24 Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
5:00 PM
Stonehill
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
2:30 PM
Hawaii Hilo
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
5:00 PM
No. 11 Midwestern St.
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM
No. 8 St. Mary's (Tex)
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
West Virginia St.
Tiedtke Tennis Courts
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
Southeastern Oklahoma
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
11:00 AM
No. 14 Nova Southeastern *
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
H
Tue Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Eckerd *
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
No. 17 Fla. Southern *
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
H
Thu Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
Tampa *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
10:00 AM
No. 1 Lynn *
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
H
# Exhibition
* Conference