Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 22
1 PM
Alumni Meet
Alfond Pool
Fri Oct 28
4:00 PM
Saint Leo 64 - 198(L)
Alfond Pool
Sat Nov 12
11 AM
Tampa 84 - 166(L)
84 - 166(L)
Sat Nov 19
1 PM
at Keiser 157 - 65(W)
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sat Dec 03
1 PM
at Lynn 49 - 145(L)
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri Dec 16
at UT Spartan Invitational (Dec. 16-19)
Clearwater, Fla.
Wed Jan 04
2 PM
at Indianapolis 64 - 196(L)
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Wed Jan 04
2 PM
at Nova Southeastern 46 - 216(L)
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Jan 07
1 PM
Westminster 117 - 144(L)
Alfond Pool
Sat Jan 21
1 PM
at Trinity 90 - 155(L)
Saint Leo, Fla.
Sat Jan 21
1 PM
at Saint Leo 80 - 168(L)
Saint Leo, Fla.
Sat Jan 28
1 PM
Lynn 55 - 147(L)
Alfond Pool
Thu Feb 16
at Sunshine State Conference Championship (Feb. 16-19) 7th of 7 teams
Orlando, Fla.
Mon May 08
at NCAA Division II Championship (May 8-11)
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Oct 07
11:00 AM
Alumni Meet
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
at Lynn/Keiser
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri Nov 03
4:00 PM
Saint Leo
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Nov 04
12:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Nov 10
TBA
at Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Thu Nov 30
All Day
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Fri Dec 01
All Day
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Sat Dec 02
All Day
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Fri Jan 05
12:00 PM
Westminster
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, Fla.
Sat Jan 27
12:00 PM
Lynn
Winter Park, Fla.
Thu Feb 22
All Day
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Clearwater, Fla.
Fri Feb 23
All Day
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Savannah, Ga.
Sat Feb 24
All Day
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Clearwater, Fla.
Sun Feb 25
All Day
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Clearwater, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 15
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 16
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 17
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

Wilks and Hansen Conclude NCAA Nationals

Rollins swimmers Taylor Wilks and Grace Hansen completed competition at the 2017 NCAA Division II Swimming National Championships in Birmingham on Friday.

Load More