2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 4
Goals 2
Goals/ game 0.50
Shot % .049
Shots/ game 10.3
GAA 1.14
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Eastern Florida #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Mississippi Col.
@ Chattanooga, TN
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
Lee
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Cancelled
Minn.-Crookston
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
Colo. Christian
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
Colorado Mesa
@ Lakewood, CO
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
5:00 PM
Fla. Southern *
Winter Park, FL
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
7:00 PM
Barry *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Lynn *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
7:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Tampa *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl. *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Eckerd *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
7:00 PM
Flagler
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Florida Tech *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event