Schedule

No Event
Fri Nov 11
Final
St. Michael's W, 76-63
Sat Nov 12
Final
LeMoyne-Owen W, 72-54
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 60-58
Sat Nov 19
Final
Fla. Southern L, 63-51
Winter Park, FL
Fri Nov 25
Final
Webber Int'l W, 98-66
Sat Nov 26
Final
Warner W, 60-38
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Florida Tech W, 72-67
Sat Dec 03
Final
Eckerd L, 77-48
Sat Dec 10
Final
Southeastern (Fla.) L, 82-72
Tue Dec 13
Final
Flagler W, 83-53
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Barry W, 60-51
Wed Jan 04
Final
Tampa L, 75-62
Sat Jan 07
Final
Palm Beach Atl. W, 85-54
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 62-48
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Saint Leo W, 71-47
Wed Jan 18
Final
Lynn W, 80-55
Sat Jan 21
Final
Florida Tech W, 59-50
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Fla. Southern W, 65-63
Lakeland, FL
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 75-65
Wed Feb 01
Final
Embry-Riddle W, 52-50
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Eckerd W, 69-54
Wed Feb 08
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 63-59
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Lynn W, 61-50
Wed Feb 15
Final
Barry W, 66-59
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Tampa W, 65-63
Sat Feb 25
Final
Saint Leo W, 74-61
Wed Mar 01
Final
Florida Tech L, 73-70
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Fla. Southern W, 71-47
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. NCAA South Region Final First Round
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Eckerd W, 55-43
NCAA DII South Region Semifinal
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. West Florida L, 72-62
@ Saint Petersburg, Fla. NCAA South Region Final
Thu Oct 26
Final
Daytona State W, 80-71
Warden Arena - Exhibition
Fri Nov 03
Final
Rhodes W, 96-42
Warden Arena - Exhibition
Mon Nov 06
Final
Costa Rica National Team W, 70-48
Warden Arena - Exhibition
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Thomas (GA) W, 94-44
@ Melbourne, Fla. - Clemente Center FIT Tipoff Classic
Wed Nov 15
Final
Florida Tech W, 93-65
Warden Arena
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Lynn W, 65-57
Boca Raton, Fla.
Mon Nov 20
Final
St. Thomas (Fla.) W, 62-54
Fri Nov 24
Final
Talladega W, 80-66
Warden Arena - Tars Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 25
Final
Caldwell W, 80-59
Warden Arena - Tars Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 29
Final
Embry-Riddle W, 66-60
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Barry L, 78-60
Sat Dec 09
Final
Saint Leo L, 44-34
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 16
Final
Miles W, 86-51
Warden Arena
Mon Dec 18
Final
Albany St. (Ga.) L, 74-66
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 30
Final - OT
at Eckerd L, 75-74
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. L, 69-61
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sat Jan 06
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 72-66
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 10
Final
Tampa W, 59-52
Warden Arena
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 80-60
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Jan 20
Final
Barry L, 70-62
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Florida Tech L, 64-43
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Jan 27
Final
Lynn W, 72-65
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 71-46
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Tampa L, 63-54
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Feb 07
Final
Fla. Southern L, 78-69
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 10
Final
Palm Beach Atl. W, 57-52
Warden Arena
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 75-66
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Feb 17
Final
Eckerd L, 79-62
Warden Arena - Senior Day
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Saint Leo L, 67-55
Saint Leo, Fla.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

PREVIEW: Tars at Lions - Win and You're In SSC Tourney

Women's Basketball

Rollins and Saint Leo meet Saturday night in a pseudo-playoff game with the winner grabbing a spot in the Sunshine State Conference Tournament and the loser having its season end. They last met in December with the Lions handing the Tars a 44-34 loss in Winter Park. Rollins scored nine-points and shot a season-low 20 percent in the game. The Tars were idle on Wednesday and are coming off back-to-back tough games with Nova Southeastern and SSC runner-up Eckerd a week ago. Leo had a four-game winning streak stopped by EC Wednesday night. The Tars are 34-2 all-time at the Bowman Center.

PREVIEW: Tars and Tritons Battle Saturday

Women's Basketball

Rollins closes its 2017-18 home schedule Saturday, hosting Eckerd for senior day. The Tars are looking for a strong finish to the regular season, sitting tied for eighth in the Sunshine State Conference standings with two games left in the slate. The top eight teams at the end of the year get bids into the postseason and two wins would greatly bolster the Tars resume. With Florida Southern having already wrapped up the regular season title, Eckerd and Embry-Riddle are tied for second in the conference standings vying for the No. 2 seed in the tourney. The Tritons have won three in a row heading into Winter Park. EC has a road record of 5-4 on the season while Rollins is 10-4 at home. Head coach Glenn Wilkes Jr. continues his quest for 700 wins, currently sitting at 697. The last time Rollins and Eckerd met was a back and forth overtime battle in St. Pete that went the Tritons way, 75-74.

PREVIEW: Tars Visit the Shark Tank Wednesday

Women's Basketball

Rollins and Nova Southeastern meet Wednesday in Ft. Lauderdale with both teams looking to solidify a spot in the Sunshine State Conference Tournament. The Tars are in a two-way tie for sixth place while the Sharks are in a tie for eighth with the top-eight teams at the end of the regular season getting invitations into the postseason. Rollins is coming off a home win against Palm Beach Atlantic while NSU has dropped its last two, both on the road. The Tars are 2-7 away from Winter Park this season; the Sharks are 8-4 inside Rick Case Arena. Glenn Wilkes Jr. needs just three more victories to reach 700 for his career, currently sitting with a mark of 697-246.

Load More