2017-18 Rollins Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 4
Pts per game 78.5
FG % 45.7
3PT % 38.8
FT % 68.1
Reb per game 42.3
Ast per game 17.8
October
Thu Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 80-71
Daytona State #
Warden Arena - Exhibition
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 96-42
Rhodes #
Warden Arena - Exhibition
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 70-48
Costa Rica National Team #
Warden Arena - Exhibition
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 94-44
Thomas (GA)
@ Melbourne, Fla. - Clemente Center FIT Tipoff Classic
N
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 93-65
Florida Tech *
Warden Arena
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 65-57
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 62-54
St. Thomas (Fla.)
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
12:00 PM
Talladega
Warden Arena - Tars Thanksgiving Classic
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
2:00 PM
Caldwell
Warden Arena - Tars Thanksgiving Classic
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
5:30 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Warden Arena
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
2:00 PM
Barry *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Warden Arena
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
Miles
Warden Arena
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
2:00 PM
Albany St. (Ga.)
Warden Arena
H
Sat Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Warden Arena
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
Tampa *
Warden Arena
H
Sat Jan 13
at
5:30 PM
Fla. Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Barry *
Warden Arena
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Lynn *
Warden Arena
H
Wed Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Tampa *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
Fla. Southern *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl. *
Warden Arena
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Eckerd *
Warden Arena - Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 24
at
5:30 PM
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament First Round %
@ Campus Sites - TBA
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament Semifinal %
@ Lakeland, Fla. Jenkins Field House
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament Championship %
@ Lakeland, Fla. Jenkins Field House
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament %
@ Campus Sites - TBA
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament %
@ Campus Sites - TBA
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament %
@ Campus Sites - TBA
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
TBA
NCAA Division II Elite Eight %
@ Sioux Falls, S.D.
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
TBA
NCAA Division II National Semifinal %
@ Sioux Falls, S.D.
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
TBA
NCAA Division II National Championship %
@ Sioux Falls, S.D.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season