Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
at Florida Southern
Sat Sep 24
at NCWSA Eastern Regional Championship
Sun Sep 25
at NCWSA Eastern Regional Championship 3rd
Thu Oct 13
at NCSWA National Championship 5th
Sat Sep 16
Cancelled
at Florida Southern
Groveland, Fla. (Sunset Lakes)
Sat Sep 30
All Day
at NCWSA Eastern Regional
Groveland, Fla. (Sunset Lakes)
Sun Oct 01
All Day
at NCWSA Eastern Regional
Groveland, Fla. (Sunset Lakes)
Thu Oct 19
All Day
at NCWSA National Championship
Zachary, La. (Tri-Lakes)
Fri Oct 20
All Day
at NCWSA National Championship
Zachary, La. (Tri-Lakes)
Sat Oct 21
All Day
at NCWSA National Championship
Zachary, La. (Tri-Lakes)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

Tars Skiers Enjoy a Decorated Summer

With five Tars competing in the IWWF Under 21 Championships, and three at the World Games, Rollins skiers added a lot of hardware to their trophy cases this summer.

Tars Third at Regionals; Punch Ticket to Nationals

Rollins men's and women's water ski teams took third place at the NCWSA Eastern Regional and earned a spot in the national championship for the eight-straight season. The Rollins men won the event while the women finished third.

Load More