Schedule

Wed Feb 17
vs. Eckerd Open (Feb 17-18)
@ St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Sep 10
vs. SAISA Open (Sep 10-11)
@ Charleston, SC
Sat Sep 17
vs. South Points #2
@ St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Sep 24
vs. South Points #3
@ Tampa, FL
Sat Oct 29
vs. SAISA Co-Ed Qualifier (Oct 29-30)
@ Jacksonville, FL
Sat Mar 04
vs. South Points #2
@ Winter Park, FL
Sat Mar 11
vs. South Points #3
@ St. Peterburg, FL
Sat Mar 18
vs. South Points #4
@ Gainesville, FL
Sat Mar 25
vs. South Points #5
@ Tampa, FL
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
at South Points #1
Charleston, S.C.
Sun Sep 10
Cancelled
at South Points #1
Charleston, S.C.
Sat Sep 16
Cancelled
at South Points #2
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Sep 23
All Day
at South Points #3
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Sep 30
All Day
at South Points #4
Gainesville, Fla.
Sat Oct 07
All Day
at South Points #5
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat Oct 14
All Day
at South Points #6
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Oct 28
All Day
at SASIA Qualifier
Charleston, S.C.
Sun Oct 29
All Day
at SASIA Qualifier
Charleston, S.C.
Sat Feb 17
All Day
at SAISA #1
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sun Feb 18
All Day
at SAISA #1
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Mar 03
All Day
at SAISA #2
Winter Park, Fla. (Lake Virginia)
Sat Mar 10
All Day
at SAISA #3
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat Mar 17
All Day
at SAISA #4
Gainesville, Fla.
Sat Mar 24
All Day
at SAISA #5
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Apr 07
All Day
at SAISA Coed Championship
TBA
View Full Schedule

Additional News