Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 15
Final
Flagler L, 5-4
Thu Feb 16
Final
Ark.-Fort Smith W, 8-1
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Florida Tech W, 7-2
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Barry L, 9-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
Findlay W, 7-2
Sun Mar 05
Final
Valparaiso L, 6-1
Tue Mar 07
Final
Belmont L, 5-2
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Mar 10
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 7-2
Sat Mar 11
Final
Queens (N.Y.) W, 6-3
Mon Mar 13
Final
NJIT L, 5-2
Winter Park, Fla.
Tue Mar 14
Final
Bluefield St. W, 7-2
Wed Mar 15
Final
Ala.-Huntsville W, 9-0
Fri Mar 17
Final
St. Mary's (Tex) L, 7-2
Wed Mar 22
Final
Embry-Riddle L, 5-4
Wed Mar 29
Final
Saint Leo L, 5-4
Tue Apr 04
3:00 PM
Fla. Southern
Winter Park, FL
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Lynn L, 8-1
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 5-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
Eckerd W, 8-1
Sat Apr 15
Final
Fla. Southern W, 6-3
Winter Park, FL
Thu Apr 20
Final
vs. Fla. Southern W, 5-4
@ Sunshine State Conf. Tourn. Bradenton, FL
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. Barry L, 6-0
@ Bradenton, Fla.
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Saint Leo L, 5-1
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) Sunshine State Conference Tournament - Third Place Match
Sat Apr 29
Final
vs. Valdosta St. L, 5-0
@ Miami Shores, Fla.
Fri Sep 22
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
Sat Sep 23
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
Sun Sep 24
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
Mon Sep 25
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
Fri Oct 06
TBA
C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Oct 07
TBA
C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational
Winter Park, Fla.
Sun Oct 08
TBA
C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic Invitational
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sun Oct 15
TBA
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic Invitational
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
Fri Nov 03
TBA
vs. FIT Clay Court Invitational
@ Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Nov 04
TBA
vs. FIT Clay Court Invitational
@ Melbourne, Fla.
Sun Nov 05
TBA
vs. FIT Clay Court Invitational
@ Melbourne, Fla.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

Pair of Tars Earn SSC Honors

Men's Tennis

Freshman Sami Kirberg was named Second Team All-Singles, while sophomore Cody Gubin was selected Honorable Mention All-Singles.

Load More