Schedule

Sat Oct 22
at Alumni Meet
Fri Oct 28
at Saint Leo 68-186 (L)
Sat Nov 12
at Tampa 84-166 (L)
Sat Nov 19
at Keiser 96.5-146.5 (L)
Fri Dec 16
at UT Spartan Invitational
Sat Dec 17
at UT Spartan Invitational
Sun Dec 18
at UT Spartan Invitational
Mon Dec 19
at UT Spartan Invitational
Wed Jan 04
at Indianapolis 50-210 (L)
Wed Jan 04
at Nova Southeastern 47-214 (L)
Sat Jan 07
at Westminster 81-181 (L)
Sat Jan 21
at Saint Leo 63-187 (L)
Sat Jan 21
at Trinity 63-191 (L)
Thu Feb 16
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Fri Feb 17
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Sat Feb 18
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Sun Feb 19
at Sunshine State Conference Championship 6th of 6
Sat Oct 07
11:00 AM
Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
at Lynn/Keiser
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri Nov 03
4:00 PM
Saint Leo
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Nov 04
12:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Nov 10
TBA
at Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Thu Nov 30
All Day
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Fri Dec 01
All Day
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Sat Dec 02
All Day
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Fri Jan 05
12:00 PM
Westminster
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, Fla.
Sat Jan 27
12:00 PM
Rollins
Intersquad
Winter Park, Fla.
Thu Feb 22
All Day
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Clearwater, Fla.
Fri Feb 23
All Day
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Clearwater, Fla.
Sat Feb 24
All Day
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Clearwater, Fla.
Sun Feb 25
All Day
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Clearwater, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 15
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 16
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Clearwater, Fla.
Sat Mar 17
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

Tars Prepare for 2017 SSC Championships

The Rollins men's and women's swimming teams will take the quick trip to the Orlando YMCA Aquatic Center to compete for the 2017 Sunshine State Conference Swimming Championships.

Load More