Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sun Aug 21
Final
Stetson L, 1-0
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Wingate L, 3-0
@ Saint Leo, Fla.
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Young Harris W, 2-0
@ Saint Leo, Fla.
Fri Sep 09
Final - OT
at West Florida W, 2-1
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Ala.-Huntsville W, 2-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Southeastern (Fla.) W, 3-0
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
Tampa T, 3-3
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Florida Tech L, 1-0
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Saint Leo W, 3-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 4-3
Tue Oct 11
Final - 2OT
Barry W, 3-2
Thu Oct 13
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. L, 3-2
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Nova Southeastern W, 4-3
Wed Oct 19
Final
Lynn L, 5-3
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Flagler L, 2-1
Tue Oct 25
Final - 2OT
Eckerd T, 2-2
Sun Oct 30
Final
Embry-Riddle W, 3-0
Tue Aug 15
Final
at Stetson W, 1-0
DeLand, Fla.
Tue Aug 22
Final
Eastern Florida State L, 2-1
Fri Aug 25
Final
Daytona State T, 1-1
Fri Sep 01
Final - 2OT
vs. Lees-McRae T, 3-3
@ Wingate, N.C.
Sat Sep 02
Final
at No. 1 Wingate W, 2-1
Fri Sep 08
Cancelled
West Florida
Sun Sep 10
Cancelled
Spring Hill
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Southeastern (Fla.) W, 2-1
Wed Sep 20
7:30 PM
Fla. Southern
Sat Sep 23
6:00 PM
at Barry
Wed Sep 27
6:00 PM
at Lynn
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Tampa
Sat Oct 07
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Eckerd
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
Flagler
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
Saint Leo
Sat Oct 21
7:00 PM
at Embry-Riddle
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
Florida Tech
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

Tars Break Into Top-25

Men's Soccer

Despite not playing this week, the Tars climbed the polls up to No. 21 in the latest United Soccer Coaches Poll.

Load More