Schedule

Sat Nov 12
at Stetson Regatta
DeLand, Fla.
Sat Mar 04
Metro Cup
Lake Maitland
Sat Mar 11
Rollins Invitational
Lake Maitland
Sat Mar 18
Spring Break Race
Lake Maitland
Sat Mar 25
at John Hunter Regatta
Gainesville, Ga.
Fri Mar 31
at FIRA Championship (Mar. 31- Apr. 1)
Sarasota, Fla.
Sat Apr 08
at Knecht Cup
Princeton, N.J.
Thu Apr 13
at SIRA Championship (Apr. 13-15)
Oak Ridge, Tenn.
Fri Apr 28
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Sarasota, Fla.
Fri May 12
at Dad Vail Championships (May 12-13)
Philadelphia, Pa.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

Tars Rowing Caps Season at Dad Vails

Men's Rowing

Battling chilly temperatures and, at times driving rain, the Rollins men's rowing team closed out the 2017 season at the Dad Vail Regatta in Philadelphia.

Tars Close out Fast SIRA Championships

Men's Rowing

Rollins men's rowing just missed out on hardware over the weekend, competing at the 2017 Southern Intercollegiate Rowing Association (SIRA) Championships in Oak Ridge, Tennessee.

Tars Pair and V4 Both Get Gold at Knecht Cup

Men's Rowing

Rollins men's pair and Varsity 4 both won gold against tough conditions and tougher competition at the Knecht Cup in West Windsor Township, New Jersey over the weekend.

Load More