2018 Rollins Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 7
Assists 2
Goals/ game 7.00
Shots/ game 31.0
Shot % 22.6
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 2OT
L, 8-7
No. 10 Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
A
Sun Feb 18
at
12:00 PM
Wheeling Jesuit
Wheeling, W.V.
A
March
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Lake Erie
Painesville, Ohio
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Colorado Mesa
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Westminster (Utah)
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
4:00 PM
Lynn *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
7:00 PM
Ala.-Huntsville
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Fla. Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
7:00 PM
Tampa *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
Senior Day | Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 21
at
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament Semifinals %
2018 Sunshine State Conference Tournament
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament Championship %
2018 Sunshine State Conference Tournament
H
May
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals %
2018 NCAA Tournament
H
Sun May 20
vs
TBA
NCAA Tournament Semifinals %
@ Campus Sites 2018 NCAA Tournament
N
Sun May 27
vs
TBA
NCAA Tournament National Championship %
@ Gillette Stadium | Foxborough, Mass. 2018 NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season