Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 29
Final
Wooster W, 89-71
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Clark Atlanta W, 69-60
@ Atlanta, Ga. SSC/SIAC Crossover
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Morehouse L, 76-72
SSC/SIAC Crossover
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Embry-Riddle W, 92-85
Fri Nov 18
Final
P.R.-Mayaguez W, 104-79
Mon Nov 21
Final
Fla. Southern W, 102-91
Winter Park, FL
Wed Nov 23
Final
Thomas (Ga.) W, 104-99
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Florida Tech L, 90-75
Sat Dec 03
Final
Eckerd L, 82-73
Fri Dec 09
Final
Warner W, 66-64
Thu Dec 15
Final - OT
P.R.-Rio Piedras W, 112-104
Sun Dec 18
Final
vs. Angelo St. L, 85-80
@ Las Vegas, NV - CST
Mon Dec 19
Final
vs. West Texas A&M L, 89-68
@ Las Vegas, NV - CST
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Barry L, 90-70
Wed Jan 04
Final
Tampa L, 81-73
Sat Jan 07
Final
Palm Beach Atl. W, 59-47
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 63-56
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Saint Leo W, 77-72
Wed Jan 18
Final
Lynn W, 73-71
Sat Jan 21
Final
Florida Tech W, 91-82
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Fla. Southern W, 94-88
Lakeland, FL
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 80-72
Wed Feb 01
Final
Embry-Riddle L, 97-78
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Eckerd L, 93-71
Wed Feb 08
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 86-67
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Lynn W, 92-80
Wed Feb 15
Final
Barry W, 90-85
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Tampa W, 88-69
Sat Feb 25
Final
Saint Leo W, 82-74
Wed Mar 01
Final
Lynn W, 75-73
SSC First Round
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 81-70
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. SSC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atl. W, 71-70
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. SSC Tournament Final
Sat Mar 11
Final - OT
vs. Valdosta St. W, 89-85
@ Huntsville, Ala. NCAA DII South Region Tournament
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Delta St. W, 88-61
@ Huntsville, Ala. NCAA DII South Region Tournament
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Ala.-Huntsville W, 72-68
NCAA DII South Region Championship
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Fairmont St. L, 86-68
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. NCAA DII Elite Eight
Fri Nov 10
Final
Clark Atlanta L, 106-103
South Region Crossover - Warden Arena
Sat Nov 11
Final
Morehouse L, 85-82
South Region Crossover - Warden Arena
Wed Nov 15
Final
Florida Tech W, 83-72
Warden Arena
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Lynn W, 82-76
Boca Raton, Fla.
Tue Nov 21
Final
P.R.-Bayamon W, 99-88
Warden Arena
Wed Nov 22
Final
Fla. Memorial W, 66-64
Warden Arena
Wed Nov 29
Final
Embry-Riddle W, 92-83
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Barry L, 103-91
Miami Shores, FL
Mon Dec 04
Final
Southeastern (Fla.) W, 94-91
Warden Arena
Tue Dec 05
Final
Warner W, 87-57
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 09
Final
Saint Leo W, 86-58
Warden Arena
Mon Dec 18
Final
vs. Midwestern St. L, 81-79
@ Doolittle Center - Las Vegas, Nev. Rollins Las Vegas Classic - Doolittle Center
Tue Dec 19
Final
vs. West Texas A&M L, 88-60
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - Doolittle Center Rollins Las Vegas Classic - Doolittle Center
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Eckerd L, 95-81
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. L, 80-68
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sat Jan 06
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 81-71
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 10
Final
Tampa W, 71-69
Warden Arena
Sat Jan 13
Final - 2OT
at Fla. Southern W, 117-111
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Jan 20
Final
Barry W, 94-82
Winter Park, FL
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Florida Tech W, 89-66
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Jan 27
Final
Lynn W, 64-63
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 98-89
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Tampa L, 87-82
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Feb 07
Final
Fla. Southern L, 90-88
Warden Arena
Sat Feb 10
Final
Palm Beach Atl. L, 89-83
Warden Arena
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 90-71
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Feb 17
Final
Eckerd L, 85-80
Warden Arena - Senior Day
Sat Feb 24
7:30 PM
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, Fla.
Wed Feb 28
TBA
vs. SSC Tournament First Round
@ Campus Sites - TBA
Sat Mar 03
TBA
vs. SSC Tournament Semifinal
@ Lakeland, Fla. Jenkins Field House
Sun Mar 04
TBA
vs. SSC Tournament Championship
@ Lakeland, Fla. Jenkins Field House
Sat Mar 10
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
@ Campus Sites - TBA
Sun Mar 11
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
@ Campus Sites - TBA
Tue Mar 13
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
@ Campus Sites - TBA
Wed Mar 21
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II Elite Eight
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. Sanford Pentagon
Thu Mar 22
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II National Semifinal
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. Sanford Pentagon
Sat Mar 24
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II National Championship
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. Sanford Pentagon
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

PREVIEW: Eckerd Visits Rollins for Senior Day

Men's Basketball

Rollins welcomes visiting Eckerd on Saturday looking to snap a five-game losing streak and secure a spot in the Sunshine State Conference Tournament. The Tars and Lynn are tied for fifth in the SSC standings and still have an outside shot at the SSC title. Barry is in the driver’s seat, a game up on second place Eckerd and Nova Southeastern, while Florida Southern is 1.5 games back. A pair of Tars wins to close the season clinch a spot in the conference tourney and could mean a first-round home game where Rollins is 11-4 on the season. Second-place Eckerd is guaranteed a spot in the postseason and heads into Winter Park 2-3 over its last five. They beat Embry-Riddle on Valentine’s Day and after playing Rollins, have games with Saint Leo and Palm Beach Atlantic on their schedule. Tars head coach Tom Klusman continues to chase 700 career victories, currently sitting at 691.

PREVIEW: Rollins Travels to NSU for Pivotal SSC Battle

Men's Basketball

Heading into the final two weeks of the regular season, an incredible six teams still have a legitimate shot at the Sunshine State Conference title, including both Rollins and Nova Southeastern. Barry holds a one-game lead over the field with the Tars and Sharks joining Florida Southern and Lynn as teams with 10 SSC victories. The Tars are mired in a four-game losing streak while NSU is trending the other way, with a four-game winning streak heading into Wednesday’s game. The result will be a large factor in not only the SSC title hunt, but also seeding and a first-round home game in the upcoming conference tournament. Tars head coach Tom Klusman continues to chase 700 career victories, currently sitting at 691-404.

PREVIEW: Rollins Looking to Bounce Back vs PBA

Men's Basketball

Currently trudging through a three-game losing streak, Rollins will look to come out on the other side Saturday hosting Palm Beach Atlantic. The Tars have lost by an average of just five points during its skid with each game coming down to the final few possessions. Rollins is still in the mix for the Sunshine State Conference title, sitting in third just a half game back of leaders Barry and Eckerd. A win over PBA would also solidify the Tars spot in the SSC Tournament. The Sailfish are tied for eighth in the conference standings with the top-eight at season’s end earning bids into postseason. PBA was coming off big wins over Florida Southern and nationally ranked Barry before losing at Lynn on Wednesday. The ‘Fish are just 2-9 on the road this season.

Load More