Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 29
Final
Wooster W, 89-71
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Clark Atlanta W, 69-60
@ Atlanta, Ga. SSC/SIAC Crossover
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Morehouse L, 76-72
SSC/SIAC Crossover
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Embry-Riddle W, 92-85
Fri Nov 18
Final
P.R.-Mayaguez W, 104-79
Mon Nov 21
Final
Fla. Southern W, 102-91
Winter Park, FL
Wed Nov 23
Final
Thomas (Ga.) W, 104-99
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Florida Tech L, 90-75
Sat Dec 03
Final
Eckerd L, 82-73
Fri Dec 09
Final
Warner W, 66-64
Thu Dec 15
Final - OT
P.R.-Rio Piedras W, 112-104
Sun Dec 18
Final
vs. Angelo St. L, 85-80
@ Las Vegas, NV - CST
Mon Dec 19
Final
vs. West Texas A&M L, 89-68
@ Las Vegas, NV - CST
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Barry L, 90-70
Wed Jan 04
Final
Tampa L, 81-73
Sat Jan 07
Final
Palm Beach Atl. W, 59-47
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 63-56
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Saint Leo W, 77-72
Wed Jan 18
Final
Lynn W, 73-71
Sat Jan 21
Final
Florida Tech W, 91-82
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Fla. Southern W, 94-88
Lakeland, FL
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 80-72
Wed Feb 01
Final
Embry-Riddle L, 97-78
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Eckerd L, 93-71
Wed Feb 08
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 86-67
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Lynn W, 92-80
Wed Feb 15
Final
Barry W, 90-85
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Tampa W, 88-69
Sat Feb 25
Final
Saint Leo W, 82-74
Wed Mar 01
Final
Lynn W, 75-73
SSC First Round
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 81-70
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. SSC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atl. W, 71-70
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. SSC Tournament Final
Sat Mar 11
Final - OT
vs. Valdosta St. W, 89-85
@ Huntsville, Ala. NCAA DII South Region Tournament
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Delta St. W, 88-61
@ Huntsville, Ala. NCAA DII South Region Tournament
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Ala.-Huntsville W, 72-68
NCAA DII South Region Championship
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Fairmont St. L, 86-68
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. NCAA DII Elite Eight
Fri Nov 10
Final
Clark Atlanta L, 106-103
South Region Crossover - Warden Arena
Sat Nov 11
Final
Morehouse L, 85-82
South Region Crossover - Warden Arena
Wed Nov 15
Final
Florida Tech W, 83-72
Warden Arena
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Lynn W, 82-76
Boca Raton, Fla.
Tue Nov 21
Final
P.R.-Bayamon W, 99-88
Warden Arena
Wed Nov 22
Final
Fla. Memorial W, 66-64
Warden Arena
Wed Nov 29
Final
Embry-Riddle W, 92-83
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Barry L, 103-91
Miami Shores, FL
Mon Dec 04
Final
Southeastern (Fla.) W, 94-91
Warden Arena
Tue Dec 05
Final
Warner W, 87-57
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 09
Final
Saint Leo W, 86-58
Warden Arena
Mon Dec 18
Final
vs. Midwestern St. L, 81-79
@ Doolittle Center - Las Vegas, Nev. Rollins Las Vegas Classic - Doolittle Center
Tue Dec 19
Final
vs. West Texas A&M L, 88-60
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - Doolittle Center Rollins Las Vegas Classic - Doolittle Center
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Eckerd L, 95-81
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. L, 80-68
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sat Jan 06
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 81-71
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 10
Final
Tampa W, 71-69
Warden Arena
Sat Jan 13
Final - 2OT
at Fla. Southern W, 117-111
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Jan 20
Final
Barry W, 94-82
Winter Park, FL
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Florida Tech W, 89-66
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Jan 27
Final
Lynn W, 64-63
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 98-89
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Tampa L, 87-82
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Feb 07
Final
Fla. Southern L, 90-88
Warden Arena
Sat Feb 10
Final
Palm Beach Atl. L, 89-83
Warden Arena
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 90-71
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Feb 17
Final
Eckerd L, 85-80
Warden Arena - Senior Day
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Saint Leo W, 81-66
Saint Leo, Fla.
Wed Feb 28
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 78-75
Warden Arena / SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Barry L, 77-63
@ Lakeland, Fla. - Jenkins Field House SSC Tournament Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Sam Philpott Named Academic All-America

Men's Basketball

Sam Philpott was named Third Team Academic All-American, it was announced by the College Sports Information Director’s of America on Tuesday.

PREVIEW: Rollins Meets Barry in SSC Semifinal

Men's Basketball

Trending upwards as the calendar flips to March, fourth-seed Rollins meets top-seed Barry Saturday in the semifinals of the Sunshine State Conference Tournament. The Tars are looking for a second-straight trip to the SSC title game and a season-series win over the Bucs.

Merton and Philpott Named All-SSC

Men's Basketball

Rollins seniors Jeff Merton and Sam Philpott were named Second Team All-Sunshine State Conference, it was announced Thursday.

PREVIEW: Tars Host Sharks in SSC Quarterfinal

Men's Basketball

The Rollins men’s basketball team begins defense of its Sunshine State Conference Tournament Championship Wednesday night in quarterfinal action with Nova Southeastern. The Tars won at Saint Leo in the season finale and benefited from upsets around the SSC to grab a first-round home game. Rollins tied with NSU and Lynn at 11-9 in league play, but earned the better seed after tiebreaking procedures were put in place. Rollins snapped its six-game losing streak against the Lions on Saturday and welcomed back leading scorer Sam Philpott from injury. NSU has dropped its last three heading into the postseason and lost is trip to Winter Park earlier this year, 81-71. The Tars and Sharks last tangled in Ft. Lauderdale on February 14 with NSU winning 90-71. Rollins is known to be dangerous in the SSC Tournament, starting its run through the 2017 postseason with a last second quarterfinal win over Lynn, eventually beating PBA for the program’s fifth title.

Load More