Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pennie Parker

Director of Athletics

407-646-2636 pparker@rollins.edu
Margie Sullivan

Assistant AD for Compliance/SWA

407-646-2531 msullivan@rollins.edu
Keith Buckley

Head Coach/Assistant AD/Director of Physical Ed

407-646-2513 kbuckley@rollins.edu
Tom Klusman

Head Coach

407-646-2291 tklusman@rollins.edu
Paul Giannotti

Assistant AD for Sports Medicine

407-646-2361 pgiannotti@rollins.edu
Nate Weyant

Assistant AD for Strategic Communications

407-646-2661 nweyant@rollins.edu

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Judy Wolbert

Sr. Programs & Operations Coordinator

407-646-2365 jwolbert@rollins.edu
Clay Starrett

Director of Operations

407-691-1735 cstarrett@rollins.edu
Jessica Deese

Office/Travel Coordinator

407-646-2654 jrdeese@rollins.edu
David Kaplan

Operations Coordinator

407-646-2660 dkaplan@rollins.edu
Amber-Leigh Ollerton VanKuren

Acquatics Director

407-646-2123 avankuren@rollins.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margie Sullivan

Assistant AD for Compliance/SWA

407-646-2531 msullivan@rollins.edu

Academics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Buckley

Assistant AD & Director Physical Ed.

407-646-2513 kbuckley@rollins.edu
Rich Morris

Director of Health Education

407-628-6387 rmorris@rollins.edu

Athletic Communication

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Weyant

Assistant AD for Strategic Communications

407-646-2661 nweyant@rollins.edu
Megan Hinners

Associate Dir. Athletic Communications and Marketing

407-646-2663 mhinners@rollins.edu
Spencer Mills

Assistant Dir. Athletic Communications

407-646-2393 smills@rollins.edu
Brandon Rivera

Athletic Communications Assistant

407-646-2310 brivera@rollins.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Giannotti

Assistant AD for Sports Medicine

407-646-2361 pgiannotti@rollins.edu
Brian Friscia

Associate Head Athletic Trainer

407-646-2688 bfriscia@rollins.edu
Haley Sweeney

Assistant Athletic Trainer

407-646-2614 hsweeney@rollins.edu
Matt Carlson

Assistant Athletic Trainer

407-646-2628 mcarlson@rollins.edu
Angie Tejada

Assistant Athletic Trainer

407-646-2635
Joel Muhlbach

Assistant Athletic Trainer

407-646-2635 jmuhlbach@rollins.edu

Intramural/Rec Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Arrowsmith

Intramural/Club Sports Director

407-691-1275 narrowsmith@rollins.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Sjogren

Head Coach

407-646-2328 jsjogren@rollins.edu
Rob Marcello

Assistant Coach

rmarcello@rollins.edu
Conor Szczerba

Assistant Coach

407-646-2326 cszczerba@Rollins.edu
Patrick Szczerba

Assistant Coach

407-646-2379 pszczerba@Rollins.edu
Justin Yount

Assistant Coach

jyount@Rollins.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Klusman

Head Coach

407-646-2291 tklusman@rollins.edu
Brad Ash

Assistant Coach

407-691-1732 bash@rollins.edu
Kyle Frakes

Assistant Coach

407-646-2566 ofrakes@rollins.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glenn Wilkes Jr.

Head Coach

407-646-2476 gwilkes@rollins.edu
Kourtnie Berry

Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

Eddie Cole

Assistant Coach

407-646-2476
Tami Stark

Assistant Coach

407-646-2476
Kyaira Banks

Student Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Ash

Head Coach

407-691-1732 bash@rollins.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Ash

Head Coach

407-691-1732 bash@rollins.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Frakes

Head Coach

407-646-2566 ofrakes@rollins.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Garner

Head Coach

407-646-2601 jgarner@rollins.edu
Michelle Shin

Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Lewis

Head Coach

407-646-2418 cdlewis@rollins.edu
Andrew Vossler

Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator

407-691-1367 avossler@rollins.edu
Matt Sweeney

Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

407-646-2017 msweeney@Rollins.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Short

Head Coach

407-691-1186 dshort@rollins.edu
Chrissy Short

Recruiting Coordinator

Tarswlax@rollins.edu
Tom Kienle

Assistant Coach

TKienle@Rollins.edu
Mike Tobin

Assistant Coach

Chelsea Pinneke

Assistant Coach

Alley Rhinehart

Assistant Coach

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Pistor

Head Coach

407-646-2373 spistor@rollins.edu
Brandon Thompson Thompson

Assistant Coach

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Pistor

Head Coach

407-646-2373 spistor@rollins.edu
Sean Gustafson

Assistant Coach

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
To Be Announced

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Buckley

Head Coach/Assistant AD/Director of Physical Ed

407-646-2513 kbuckley@rollins.edu
Tim Bohnenkamp

Assistant Coach

407-646-2374 tbohnenkamp@rollins.edu
Declan Link

Assistant Coach

407-646-2513
Joe Raymond

Assistant Coach

407-646-2142

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alicia Schuck

Head Coach

407-646-2142 aschuck@rollins.edu
Jessica Deese

Assistant Coach

407-646-2654 jrdeese@rollins.edu
John Markey Jr.

Assistant Coach

407-646-2370 jmarkey@rollins.edu
Joe Raymond

Assistant Coach

407-646-2142
Katie Tullis Wano

Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MIchelle Frew

Head Coach

407-646-2412 mfrew@rollins.edu
Steve Frew

Assistant Coach

407-646-2412
Brittany Johnson

Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Berg

Head Coach

407-646-2583 kberg@rollins.edu
Peggy de Villiers

Assistant Coach

pdevilliers@rollins.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Berg

Head Coach

407-646-2583 kberg@rollins.edu
Peggy de Villiers

Assistant Coach

pdevilliers@rollins.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Bohrnstedt

Head Coach

407-646-2665 rbohrnstedt@rollins.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beverly Buckley

Head Coach

407-646-2482 bbuckley@rollins.edu
Tasi Purcell Batista

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mika Robinson

Head Coach

407-646-2631 msrobinson@rollins.edu
Lisa Bushman

Assistant Coach

lbushman@rollins.edu

Waterski

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Bedsole

Head Coach

407-646-1530 mbedsole@rollins.edu